MIRANDA LEE RICHARDS

contact

The Miranda Lee Richards Team

Management, Steve Pross: miranda.lee.richards.mgmt@gmail.com

 

Booking, UK: Ed Stringfellow at Spider Touring, UK: lux@spidertouring.com

 

Booking, US: Mike Galaxy: mikegalaxy@galactictouring.com

 

Press: UK, Lizzie Evans at EvansAbove PR: lizzie@evansabovepr.com

 

Press US - Libby Coffey at MSO PR: lcoffey@msopr.com

 

Radio US - Crystal Ann Lea at M:M Music: crystalann@m-mmusic.com

 

Radio, UK, Liv Slania at Mystic Sons: liv@mysticsons.com

 

Label: Charles Kennedy at Invisible Hands Music: charles@invisiblehands.co.uk

 

Special Bookings

Miranda Lee Richards is available to perform at private or corporate events, weddings, and house concerts. To inquire more about rates, please email: miranda.lee.richards.mgmt@gmail.com

Dear Friends and Fans

I am pleased to announce the launch of my Patreon page! This is a place for fans to support the making of my next three albums, beginning in 2018. I have never participated in a crowdfunding campaign before, but Patreon is different in that it is a based on an ongoing monthly donation amount. If every one of my fans gave just one dollar per month, I could make music full time!

ALL MATERIAL © 2018 MIRANDA LEE RICHARDS