The Miranda Lee Richards Team

Management, Steve Pross: manager@mirandaleerichards.com

 

Booking, UK: Ed Stringfellow at Spider Touring, UK: lux@spidertouring.com

 

Booking, US: Mike Galaxy: mikegalaxy@galactictouring.com

 

Press: UK, Lizzie Evans at EvansAbove PR: lizzie@evansabovepr.com

 

Press US - Libby Coffey at MSO PR: lcoffey@msopr.com

 

Radio US - Crystal Ann Lea at M:M Music: crystalann@m-mmusic.com

 

Radio, UK, Liv Slania at Mystic Sons: liv@mysticsons.com

 

Label: Charles Kennedy at Invisible Hands Music: charles@invisiblehands.co.uk

 

Special Bookings

Miranda Lee Richards is available to perform at private or corporate events, weddings, and house concerts. To inquire more about rates, please contact drop Miranda a message below.

Contact Miranda

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Thank you...

ALL MATERIAL © 2016 MIRANDA LEE RICHARDS